53 Cabot Street Beverly, MA 01915  Local: (978) 922-0032 Tollfree: (800) 696-0032
Customer Reviews
WARD'S FLORIST & GREENHOUSE
Local Beverly, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were great. They lasted and lasted. Also, due to a local power outage, I needed to reschedule delivery twice. Both times it was easy. I called and got quick, pleasant and professional service. It was a positive experience.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service. Arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time and as described. Lifted the spirits as hoped. Great job!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very satisfied. Lovely arrangement promptly delivered.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement I purchased was delivered on time and was all that it was touted to be. My friend loved it!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

Your website made it very easy to purchase an arrangement after close of business. The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

As I had hoped, the arrangement was beautiful and my mom's cat wasn't able to knock it over b/c it came in a lovely shallow vase. The option to add chocolates was great!'
Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement and service, thanks so much!
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

Heck yeah this is exactly what I neeedd.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

A lovely arrangement of flowers, delivered on a Sunday! Just perfect.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

The only thing I didn't like was that I didn't receive a delivery confirmation. I had ordered arrangements from several other florists in other cities in the US & Canada, an this was the only one that I did not receive confirmation that my order actually was delivered.
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

The recipient loved the flowers and sent us a picture - They were perfect.
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful Arrangement!!
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Nov 10, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MA

The first time I tried Ward's was on a Sunday when I needed a funeral arrangement and couldn't find a shop in my area open. I found Ward's on-line and called them and they assured me they would have my order delivered in time for my friend's service. Not only did they deliver as promised, but the arrangement was gorgeous! I am now a loyal customer of Ward's any time I need flowers in their area.
Flower Delivery To Beverly, MA
See Delivery Areas